Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Duncan Hamra

Duncan Hamra

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duncan Hamra
"We had some last minute changes to the closing date and Carrie was super easy going about it. She moved up her timeline and delivered with very little notice. She was so pleasant and helpful throughout the whole home insurance process. Thanks Carrie & team! Ya'll are great."
Profile photo of Han S

Han S

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Han S
"ALL Statefarm customers should transition to this agency! As a loyal long standing Statefarm customer, I have found no other agency to match the exceptional level of customer service and account maintenance provided here. My agent, Devon Siefken, promptly engages with me to ensure comprehensive coverage and to explore additional benefits as my circumstances evolve. My sincere gratitude to the entire team for their exemplary service. Thank you all for what you do!"
Profile photo of Victoria Brown

Victoria Brown

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Brown
"I started a policy today with Devon Siefken, and she made it a wonderful experience switching over to State Farm. Thanks Devon!"
Profile photo of Paul Wyland

Paul Wyland

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Wyland
"Great experience Devon was detail oriented walked me through steps and explained about pitfalls and advantages of coverage she was both articulate and thorough and it made for a positive easy and fulfilling process I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Tyneisah barnes

Tyneisah barnes

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyneisah barnes
"Thank you so much Carrie! For your impeccable professionalism and you made the process very simple in getting new car insurance and life. I will be referring others."
Profile photo of Bruce McKenney

Bruce McKenney

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce McKenney
"Michelle at State Farm has done an excellent job getting very affordable auto and renters insurance for me. The whole process was very quick and thorough. Actually Michelle called me today to make sure I was happy with what we had discussed. Very professional! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of Jenica F.

Jenica F.

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenica F.
"When I say there truly aren't enough words to express how amazing Devon was/ is/ and I feel will be. it is an understatement! I was With Geico, for what would have been 20 years this year had Devon not been as professional as she was. She truly went above and beyond. To secure my business as well as make me feel. Welcome to the State Farm family. Throughout my time with Geico, I have nothing bad to say but I did not find the LEVEL of customer service that I was looking for. State Farm and the ability to SHOW ME THE MONEY! (MY SAVINGS OVERALL) was what made me switch! Devon was extraordinary and is a DEFINITE asset to the business she's in. State Farm has my business because she was able to take the time with me and show me what I would be losing out on if I did not make the change. Even just meeting her was above average. Although she spoke very highly of whatever choices I chose to make, she continued to show me that State Farm was the best choice. Throughout the quoting process as well as the change to state Farm Devon never showed anything but empathy, consideration, professionalism, and an unmatched personalness, that completely Wowed me as a customer. Thank you State Farm for such a delightful experience with Devon."
Profile photo of Will Foskey Jr.

Will Foskey Jr.

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Foskey Jr.
"I was a Progressive Insurance customer for almost 20 years and was considered an “Emerald Member.” I never thought that I would ever say goodbye to them, but my new State Farm representative, Devon, was just so personable and thorough in trying to get me way better rates that I just had to convert over to State Farm. Devon was amazing! I could tell that she wasn’t trying to just hit a work quota with possibly bringing me on board to Stare Farm. I could clearly tell that she just cares about people and wants them to get the best auto rates. She definitely has people’s best interest at heart, which is very impressive to me. I’m excited to be with State Farm now and hope that the people reading this give Steve Sparkman and his State Farm crew a chance, because you will definitely not be disappointed."
Profile photo of Bob Thompson

Bob Thompson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Thompson
"What a blessing it was to stumble into this office and be welcomed with open arms... and treated with warmth, dignity and respect and patience. Emmy was a delight to work with and we have moved our entire insurance portfolio to State Farm as a result."
Profile photo of Liam LeeSin

Liam LeeSin

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liam LeeSin
"Everyone in this office is extremely professional, personable, and reliable. I had an account with this office for over 5 years, and they have always been amazing to me. They even send Christmas and birthday cards to you."
Profile photo of Gary Weeter

Gary Weeter

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Weeter
"It is rare that one encounters a person so well versed and experienced in the insurance field as State Farm agent Chris Mood. Chris satisfied my inquiries to the fullest and if there were a 6th star he would be a candidate."
Profile photo of Team J_R

Team J_R

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Team J_R
"My experience with Chris mood was superb! chris is knowledgeable, friendly and had my best interests at heart. He cared enough to take the time needed to answer all of my questions about our life insurance policy , and made me feel valued. Not only did I save money with chris at State Farm, I saved time too! Call chris !! He will take good care of you! 😀"
Profile photo of Trong

Trong

January 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Trong
"I called in to set up insurance. I spoke with Chris Mood, who got my info, my mortgage info to connect the insurance to the mortgage. I was told it would be set up in several days since they need to see the property. Now, a month later, still not response, no updates, NOTHING. No phone call, email or communication of any form to notify me of any issues that may be causing delays. I called in their customer line and they had no answers other than, it's in the system but it is NOT active, and the call center rep couldn't do anything about it, other than respond "That's not how I do business" when I asked "Is this how you guys do business?""
Profile photo of Kelvin Youngs

Kelvin Youngs

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelvin Youngs
"Kelleanne did a great job giving me a quote on my insurance, she was very polite, and took the time to go over everything with me. She also advised me of a legal policy, and no other insurance company has ever done that. Great employee🙂"
Profile photo of Charles Avery

Charles Avery

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Avery
"I was having all sorts of problems with the claims person at State Farm corporate office. All processes had stopped. Kellie Surine got involved with their corporate office. The process movement went into "overdrive". This is what a really good State Farm Agency does. THANK YOU!"
Profile photo of Mykhailo Nesterenko

Mykhailo Nesterenko

November 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Mykhailo Nesterenko
"Unresponsive!! Rates went up for no reason"
Profile photo of Beverly Cox

Beverly Cox

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Cox
"Julie is an angel...the kind of person and helper we need more of. A deer ran into my car and Julie walked me through the claim process...actually took pictures of the damage and filed the claim for me...all the while explaining to me what was going on. In a sometimes unfriendly world Julie's caring and helpful spirit is truly refreshing! Thanks Julie for all your help!"
Profile photo of Ron Smith

Ron Smith

October 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Smith
"Excellent service, pricing, and knowledge. Steve Sparkman has a great staff . Devon did a great job answering our questions. From the time you walk in, it's all about you and what they can do for you. A big thank you goes out to Steve and his staff."
Profile photo of Fatima Lowe

Fatima Lowe

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fatima Lowe
"I worked with Kellie Surine who is a magnificent agent! As a busy professional, she was super patient with all of my hiccups and busy schedules and always contacted me to stay in touch with the necessary follow ups. She was very detailed and attentive to our needs and was able to set me up with auto, home, life, AND umbrella policies. If we had gotten approved, we would’ve even had hospital income coverage which I knew nothing about. She even called to help me cancel my auto and home insurance policies and fully explained what to expect with replenishing my escrow account with the refund check. I even caught a flat tire soon after getting the policy and didn’t know who to contact so I called her and she was prompt in getting me the phone number and policy info so that I could get help as soon as possible. She has truly provided me with the 5-star service that I’d hoped for and she went above and beyond to prove to me why choosing State Farm and more specifically, working with her, was the right choice!!! She will also be helping me with insurance for my local small business and she is the only rep in VA that I will trust to handle all of my insurance needs from now on. Thank you Kellie for making such a daunting process so easy and seamless. #BestInsuranceAgentEver"
Profile photo of Corinne D'Angina

Corinne D'Angina

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne D'Angina
"Kellie helped put together an Auto/Home/Flood package that saved our family a lot of money (and time). Stellar service!"
Profile photo of Anthony Joseph

Anthony Joseph

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Joseph
"Steve Sparkman State Farm Agency is the absolute best! I'm sorry I didn't reach out to them earlier! My Agent Ms Kellie Surrine is phenomenal 😍. Since switching from another agency to them, I've had a great experience with her. She goes above toand beyond the the call of duty. She truly loves what she does. I highly recommend this office and Kellie! Thank you so much for all the time ,effort and money you saved us!"
Profile photo of Khristi Lindblom

Khristi Lindblom

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Khristi Lindblom
"i had just purchased new insurance from an agent and it was to start this day. got a call from kelly at state farm and almost told her i wasn't interested. 2.5 hrs. later i became insured by state farm. i cancelled the other insurance that day also. kelly did an excellent job signing me up. much more coverage and at a lower price. i changed my vehicles my home everything to state farm! i'm going to really like state farm!"
Profile photo of Lana Atwell

Lana Atwell

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Atwell
"Michele Overton provided excellent service in a very professional manner - was quick to respond and willing to go over anything I asked of her concerning my coverage and future billing. Thank you so much Michele!"
Profile photo of Iscia Jones

Iscia Jones

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iscia Jones
"Heather and Julie were both a HUGE help with assisting me with my auto claim after a break in had occurred. They both took the time to make phones calls and throughly follow up on things with me in a timely manner. Definitely deserves a 5 star review. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about this branch!"
Profile photo of Leigh Chapman

Leigh Chapman

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Chapman
"Steve, Michelle and the rest of the team are always a pleasure to deal with. Professional, yet friendly and relaxed; exactly the way I like to do business!"