Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Sparkman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Sparkman

5 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kailee Kurtzhals

Kailee Kurtzhals

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable staff, great service!"
Profile photo of Cher M

Cher M

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and honest. Great customer service from his entire staff."
Profile photo of The best is yet to come

The best is yet to come

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is the best she’s my agent she’s very professional and always smiling she’s helped me with all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michelle is an awesome agent she helps me with all of my business I am so grateful for her she's an angel"
Profile photo of April Griffin

April Griffin

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is by far the best insurance agency I have ever had! Michelle Overton went above and beyond to make sure our claim was handled accordingly! Thanks so much!! - April Smith"
Profile photo of Matt Klass

Matt Klass

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasant and hassle-free experience dealing with the agents in this office! Especially Emmy, who has always gone above and beyond to help me with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Latoya Johnson

Latoya Johnson

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Steamatic Virginia Peninsula

Steamatic Virginia Peninsula

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good quality, good value, professional and responsive all..... the way!!!!. I have to say, Steve, Michelle , Jessica and their entire team are amazing at what they do. They go through extreme levels to make sure they take care of you."
Profile photo of Margaret Buatte

Margaret Buatte

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer service, good value. Very responsive agents"
Profile photo of SugarBaby1010

SugarBaby1010

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jessica is so great!!! She always answers any question I have and has always helped me to save (which we all need). I would recommend her to anyone!!! Statefarm is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Christine DeBastiani

Christine DeBastiani

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gordon Burleson

Gordon Burleson

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Gave me full information on my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Cindy D

Cindy D

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This agent has very knowledgeable, helpful, and efficient staff. I was glad I selected them."
Profile photo of Julia Cefalu Green

Julia Cefalu Green

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super helpful! Jessica and Ricky were able to set me up with some great insurance for a better price than I was paying. I am going to use them for all of my insurance needs from here on out. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Cory Judge

Cory Judge

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Heath

Melissa Heath

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at Steve Sparkman’s office is incredibly knowledgeable, friendly, and responsive. It’s such a pleasure doing business with them and I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Kevin Post

Kevin Post

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"So far they have tried to help me have the best pricing for cars and home."
Profile photo of brian luna

brian luna

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team at Steve Sparkmans State Farm office is great. Ricky Walter has been very helpful and informative about insurance options for me. I would highly recommend them for all your needs"
Profile photo of Michael Willinger

Michael Willinger

March 23, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katie Morgan

Katie Morgan

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing product knowledge, thorough analysis of your personal insurance needs, and honest recommendations without being pushy! The time that was devoted to our appointment and follow-up was incredibly productive and valuable. Very grateful!"
Profile photo of Thomas O'Connor

Thomas O'Connor

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alicia Manning

Alicia Manning

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gerry Lafergola

Gerry Lafergola

December 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Patricia Byerly

Patricia Byerly

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most patient and helpful staff. They went way over and above to be helpful!"